Welcome to my blog

221603_497730670263183_1312618204_n

Hello World, and welcome to my blog.

I am starting this blog for my #fdom class at Texas State University, where i am a sophomore. I decided to do my blog on Hair, fashion and Beauty cause i feel like my world revolves around those things. In this blog i hope to talk about the experiences i have with each of these factions the good the bad and the ugly. With starting this blog I’ve been a little apprehensive do to the fact that I’m not the type to just outright and do something. But due to the fact that this is a class assignment i really have no choice. I hope you enjoy my blog and my future posts.

-Kendra Jaz-

Leave a Reply

